Financial Services ElectTrac Government Relations Our Team Clients


Mayor Sam Adams
Against One Sided Measures
Mike Ahern for State Representative, 59th District
Amalgamated Transit Union
Association of Oregon Recyclers (AOR)
Brad Avakian Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries
Tom Balmer, Supreme Court Justice
Jeff Barker, State Representative, 28th District
Brent Barton State Representative, 51st District
Basic Rights Equality PAC
Basic Rights Measure PAC
Brad Berry, District Attorney, Yamhill County
Better Way to Fight Crime Committee
Suzanne Bonamici, State Representative
Cyreena Boston
Rob Brading
Kate Brown, Secretary of State
Capitol Club
Margaret Carter, State Senator, 22nd District
Susan Castillo State Superintendent of Public
Jeff Cogen for Multnomah County Commissioner
Peter Courtney, Senate President
Sean Cruz
Defend Oregon Coalition
Michael Dembrow, State Representative, 45th District
Dentists of Oregon PAC
Jackie Dingfelder, State Senator, 23rd District
Doctors for Healthy Communities (DOCPAC)
Don't Pay to the Test
Don't Silence Our Voice
Douglas County Physicians PAC
Paul Evans 2006
Mike Fahey
Nick Fish for City Council
Fix 37
Toby Forsberg, State Representative, 39th District
Future PAC
Dan Gardner
Chris Garrett, State Representative, 38th District
Good for Oregon
Regan Gray
Mitch Greenlick for State Legislature
Gene Hallman for Supreme Court
Chris Harker, State Representative, 34th District
Health Protection & Choice
Jim Hill for Governor
Dave Hunt, State Representative, 40th District
IBEW 48 Electricians PAC
IBEW Local 280
Betsy Johnson, State Senator, 16th District
Deborah Kafoury
Keep Portland Safe
Teddy Keizer
Jules Kopel Bailey, State Representative, 42nd District
Tina Kotek, State Representative, 44th District
John Kroger, Attorney General
Kulongoski, Governor
Barbara Kyle, Troutdale City Councilor
Livable Future (Fed)
Committee to Protect Local Control of Schools
Steve Marks for Congress
Greg Matthews, State Representative, 50th District
Jeff Merkley, Oregon Senator
Rob Milesnick
NARAL Pro-Choice Oregon
No on 62
No Way to Fight Crime Committee
North Clackamas Teacher's Politcal Action Committe
Northwest Coalition for Alternatives to Pesticides (NCAP)
Northwest Health Foundation
Steve Novick for Senate
One Milwaukie - Greg Chaimov
Opportunity PAC
Opportunity PAC II
Oregon Coalition for Consumer Mental Health Protection and Choice
Oregon District Attorneys Association (ODAA)
Oregon Education Association OEA-PIE
Oregon Open Primary Committee (New Oregon Primary)
Oregon Trial Lawyers Association (OTLA)
Oregon Zoo 2008
Oregonians to Maintain Community Standards
Our Ocean
Lynn Peterson, Clackamas County Chair
Planned Parenthood PAC of Oregon
Plumbing and Mechanical Contractors PAC
Police Officers Lobbying in Common Effort (POLICE)
Quality Education for Oregon
Tobias Read, State Representative, 27th District
Craig Roberts, Clackamas County Sheriff
Safety First Committee
Dan Saltzman, Portland City Comissioner
Mike Schaufler, State Representative, 48th District
School Employees Exercising Democracy (OSEA)
Kurt Schrader, Congress
Martha Schrader, State Senator, 20th District 
David Schuman, Appellate Court Judge
SEIU Local 49
SEIU Local 503
SEIU Oregon State Council
Senate Democratic Leadership Fund
Chip Shields, State Representative, 43rd District
Stand for Children
StanPAC Fed
StanPAC State
Teachers Voice in Politics
Trung Tu, Judge
Voting Matters
Joanne Verger, State Senator, 5th District
Ted Wheeler, Multnomah County Chair
Yes on 3-246 for a Safer Clackamas County
Julie Young

3321 SE 20th Avenue, Portland OR 97202 phone: 503-295-1851 fax: 503-295-0670